Advisory Board

  • Prof. Salvador Cañigueral, Dept. of Pharmacology and Pharmacognosy, University of Barcelona, Spain (Chair of Advisory Board)
  • Dr. Maged H. M. Sharaf, MHS Regulatory Compliance Service, LLC, MD, USA
  • Prof. Wang Zheng Tao, Shanghai University of TCM, Shanghai, China
  • Prof. Ikhlas Khan, National Center for Natural Products Research, University of Mississippi, USA
  • Mr. Roy Upton, American Herbal Pharmacopoeia, Soquel, CA, USA
  • Dr. Francis Hadji-Minaglou, Botanicert, Montauroux, France