Board of Directors

Dr. Eike Reich, CAMAG, Muttenz, Switzerland
Secretary General
Dr. Tiên Do, CAMAG, Muttenz, Switzerland
Chairperson Advisory Board
Prof. Salvador Cañigueral, Unit of Pharmacology, Pharmacognosy and Therapeutics, Faculty of Pharmacy and Food Sciences, University of Barcelona, Spain
Chairperson Method Review Committee
Dr. Maged H. M. Sharaf, MHS Regulatory Compliance Service, LLC, MD, USA
Chairperson Scientific Communication
Prof. Bernd Spangenberg, Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Chairperson Executive Committee
Dr. Idha Kusumawati, Secretary general of the Indionesia Chapter, Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia
Treasurer, PR
Mr. Marcel Hug, CAMAG, Muttenz, Switzerland

Executive Committee

Dr. Idha Kusumawati, Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Officers and Secretaries

Australia Chapter, President
Mr. Tom Sostaric, Adjunct Research Fellow, University of Western Australia, Perth; Adjunct Lecturer within School of Science, Edith Cowan University; Chromatech Scientific P/L, Yangebup, Australia

China Chapter, President
Prof. Wang Zhengtao, Shanghai University of TCM, China
China Chapter, Secretary General
Mrs. Candy Tang, Nikyang Enterprise, Shanghai, China
Germany Chapter, President
Dr. Christel Weins, EDA - Effect directed Analysis in HPTLC, DE-66132 Saarbruecken
Germany Chapter, Secretary General
Dr. Melanie Broszat, CAMAG Switzerland
India Chapter, President
Mr. Akshay Charegaonkar, Anchrom Enterprises (I) Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai
India Chapter, Secretary General
Dr. Amit Agarwal, Natural Remedies Pvt. Ltd., India
Indonesia Chapter, President
Dr. I Made Agus Gelgel Wirasuta, Udayana University Bali, Indonesia
Indonesia Chapter, Secretary General
Dr. Idha Kusumawati, Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Ukraine Chapter, Secretary General and President
Dr. Kateryna Khokhlova, Scientist, CAMAG Switzerland
North America Chapter, Interim President
James Kababick, Flora Research Laboratories, Grants Pass, OR, USA
North America Chapter, Secretary General
Dr. Wilmer Perera, Laboratory Manager, CAMAG Scientific, Inc., Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Thailand Chapter, President
Prof. Wanchai De-Eknamkul, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Thailand Chapter, Secretary General
Mrs. Aninthaya Singhasut, Lambda Scientific, Bangkok, Thailand
UK Chapter, President
Dr. Anthony Booker, University of Westminster, UK
UK Chapter, Secretary General
Dr. Nicola Robinson, Omicron, UK

Honorary Members

Prof. Beat Meier, formerly ZHAW, Zurich University of Applied Science, Switzerland